You are here

Light Classics

In response to RMIT research, APRA AMCOS has announced a raft of initiatives to increase female participation.
The 2017 annual review demonstrates significant increases across ticket sales, attendance, and visitor spend.
The National Arts Participation Survey shows attendance has grown but more people are ambiguous about public funding.
Antony Partos takes home a double, while Alan John, Caitlin Yeo and Neil Sutherland are among the composers honoured.