You are here

Contact

Limelight Subscriptions
For enquiries relating to a current, lapsed, renewal or new subscription.
Online: Magshop
Phone:
 136 116
Email: magshop@magshop.com.au

Website/App Support
For website related enquiries.
Email: support@limelightmagazine.com.au

Editorial
For all editorial enquiries.
Email: editors@limelightmagazine.com.au

Advertising
For all advertising enquiries.
Email: advertising@limelightmagazine.com.au

General Enquiries
Phone: (02) 8599 4204


Limelight Magazine

Editor
Clive Paget
Email: cpaget@limelightmagazine.com.au

Sales and Marketing Manager
Carla Bird
Phone: (02) 8599 4205

Email: cbird@limelightmagazine.com.au

Publisher
Andrew Batt-Rawden
Phone: (02) 8599 4206
Email: andrew@limelightmagazine.com.au

Arts Illuminated Pty Ltd
Publishers of Limelight Magazine
Suite 37, Level 13, 167 Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000