Contact

Website/App Support

Email: support@limelightmagazine.com.au

Editorial

Email: editors@limelightmagazine.com.au

Editor
Francis Merson
Phone: (02) 8599 4202
Email: fmerson@limelightmagazine.com.au

Deputy Editor
Clive Paget
Phone: (02) 8599 4203
Email: cpaget@limelightmagazine.com.au

Advertising, Marketing & Circulation Marketing Manager
Carla Bird
Phone: (02) 8599 4205
Email: advertising@limelightmagazine.com.au

Publishing

Publisher
Andrew Batt-Rawden
Phone: (02) 8599 4206
Email: andrew@limelightmagazine.com.au

Arts Illuminated

Suite 3, Floor 4
189 Kent Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

Subscriptions Enquiries

Phone: 1300 038 015
Email: limelight@subscribenow.com.au

What's On
 
Close Get the May 2014 issue of Limelight mailed to you for $8.50, including postage.

Buy now
Subscribe
Digital Version